Posted by: AceRailgun | January 18, 2012

Music Time #1 – Persona 4 The Animation

This is an idea I’ve been toying with for a while now and since Persona 4 The Animation got a new intro theme I thought this would be the perfect time to start something new as well.

It helps me organise my music and I can also link you readers to music and recommend some other great stuff I’ve found.

Persona 4 The Animation Intro 2 Key Plus Words

 

 

Persona 4 The Animation Rise Intro True Story

 

 

If you like those or any of the music from Persona 4 The Animation you might like these. They are from the Persona 4 and Persona 3 games.

Persona 4 Reach Out to The Truth

Persona 3 Mass destruction

 

 

That not all. I’ve got some special videos which anyone who loves the game should appreciate. Warning these videos contain spoilers for the anime so do not watch them if you haven’t already finished the game.

English Version

Japanese Version

 

Gendou is a good place to try and find intros and endings so check it out. Some of the other links in the sidebar might help too if you can’t what you are looking for.


Responses

  1. We need more Risecchi!!!!!!!!!😀

    • Rie Kugimiya is such a good singer. The intro reminds me of when Taiga sings in Toradora.

  2. No sky’s the limit? I can’t decide which OP I like more….

    • Sky is the limit is a great song but I only wanted to add the new stuff. I’m still undecided on the matter. Maybe we can love them equally.

      • Ahh I see…well, it’s still a good selection

  3. Looking for just Persona series music? Suggest you might want to include Nyx’s theme and Strega’s theme from P3.

    • I reckon I’ll be doing another music based post in a few days. I may include those. I love those songs.
      I have pretty much every song ever made related to persona games. Even the new band arranged stuff and the official remixes.

  4. Oh wow, Gendou is still up? Man, I haven’t seen that place in years… Good article, man!


Leave a Reply

Categories

