Posted by: AceRailgun | November 14, 2011

C³ Episode 7

For some reason I find stretchy face really cute and i’m not sure why. So anyway not a whole lot happened this episode when I think about it. Sovereignty and Shiraho barely make an appearance and one of them is actaully a trap. The kind which can change between Male and Female at will. At this point I am still uncertain which one is Sovereignty and which one is Shiraho. Someone needs to clear this up for me.

Shockingly Shiraho/Sovereignty is also some kind of cursed doll with murderous intentions. Admittedly she/he doesn’t actually want to be evil but is forced to for some reason or another which had something to do with love. The opening scene with Haruaki and Konoha dragged on a little bit too long, I was expecting fear to barge in and call Haruaki a pervert but that never happened. Konoha just turned into her sword and the scene ended without the male lead being punished for his pervertedness. I am pretty sure this is the first time ever the male pervert hasn’t been punished by the over controlling magical girl in an anime. Although I have noticed that Haruaki seems to have a lot more control over Fear now and treats her almost like a pet. Patting her on the head and sending her to fetch cabbage.

I am actually liking C³ since ‘bitch’ isn’t in it anymore, it’s unique enough to keep me guessing but uncomplicated and easy to take in without over thinking it.

So glad I didn’t call dibs on Shiraho/Sovereignty. I’ll just stick with Mummy Maker.


Responses

  1. Noooooo, Sovereignty shouldn’t be a trap! Need a way to stabilize her in female format! 😐

    • I’m sure they will find a way to do it. It will be necessary for her to be female if she is to ever join the harem.


Leave a Reply

Categories

