Posted by: AceRailgun | September 29, 2013

Anime Trivia – Summer Season 2013 Questions

Danganronpa 2

Maybe not as hard as my other quiz but this one is more about getting all the answers correct instead of trying to get just one. The trouble with most anime quizzes is that they are about anime as a whole which means if you haven’t watched all the old nostalgic anime like Dragon Ball Z or the fandom stuff like “Naruto season 16 part 2- believe it” then the quiz’s become more impossible then the impossible anime quiz and that no fun. I have complied a fair collection of questions based on the current season so test your memory and cross your fingers you didn’t drop one before the question arose.

 

1. Who was murdered first in Danganronpa?

2. Stratmitos is the last name of which character in Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi?

3. What is the name of the main cross dressing character in Genshiken Nidaime?

4. What is the name of the only cross dressing male character in the most recent season of The World God Only Knows?

5. What kind of factory does Tomoko work at for a single day in Watamote?

6. How many characters have survived being inside a titan’s mouth in Shingeki no Kyojin?

7. How many men did Eren kill during the scene in which he rescued the kidnapped Misaka when they were children?

8. What three colors is Sugane’s Gatchaman form in Gatchaman?

9. What is Yugo Hachiken’s brothers name in Silver Spoon?

10.  Who died in Kimi no Iru Machi?

Did you get any correct? I personally only had to look up four of them and two of those were just so I didn’t get the spelling wrong.


Responses

  1. 1. That one girl.
    2. Um…
    3. Didn’t watch anime.
    4. Haven’t seen anime yet.
    5. Cake factory.
    6. Eren and…Eren, so 1?
    7. 2?
    8. Yellow, blue, and white.
    9. Can’t remember.
    10. Gah! What’s his name?!

    As you can see, I am not very good with names. :P

    • You got three right. 5,7 and 8.

      Good try :P

  2. 1. Super Duper High School Idol (can’t remember her name either)
    2. Yuri? I can’t be expected to remember these things…
    3. Didn’t watch that one
    4. Uhh…Keima? Yui wouldn’t count…
    5. Quit before that point…
    6. Uhh…two? Eren and Armin, right?
    7. Let’s see…Mikasa killed one, right? I can’t remember how many there were total…
    8. Uhh…white…and…something…I only remember main colors…
    9. Didn’t watch that one
    10. Didn’t watch that one either…

    I know I could have looked at the answers, but that just wouldn’t be sporting…

    • Not too bad considering you only watched half of them.

      1 is sort of right but you only get half a point.
      2 wrong
      4 correct. i thought that might be a good trick question
      5. Was in the first episode so i guess you quit before you start.
      6. correct
      8. is a half point.

      Total of 3 points.

  3. Being the jerk I am, will only answer the stuff I’ve watched. There!

    1)Sayaka was the first to go
    3) Hato
    4)Keima
    6)2
    7)3
    8) Shingo

    • Well what do you know? I misread the number. 9) Shingo. Something tells me I’m too late.

      • Not a bad effort. Out of the ones you answer you got 5/6. Number 7 was close but not correct.Good job remembering all those names, I struggle with names so much I had to make an effort to remember them for this.

      • Oh crud. Now that you said I got it wrong, I remembered how many Eren did kill. As someone who watched the anime and reads the manga, I can’t believe I failed that :|

      • It wasn’t a bad effort though and it was kinda a trick question.

  4. 1. Maizono Sayaka (Super High School Level Idol)
    5. Cake Factory
    6. Two
    7. Two?
    8. There’s a yellow, or is it gold? then silver… ummm… pink? LOL

    I’ve only watched 4 shows in this questionnaire *sighs*

    • The first four you answered were correct so that’s a good effort, 8 is wrong but that’s probably one of the hardest ones on there.

      I’d suggest trying out the other anime from the questions if you haven’t already because some of them are quite good and I’m sure you’d like them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 180 other followers

